Humanitarian Aid Financial Aid

» » Lego Harry Potter years 1-4 for mac download full version
Lego Harry Potter years 1-4 for Mac poster

Lego Harry Potter years 1-4 free Mac Game

Views:  8 122 / Comments: 1
System requirements
Game Trailer Screenshots

Lego Harry Potter: Years 1–4 is a Lego-themed action-adventure video game developed by Traveller's Tales and published by Warner Bros. The game is based on the Lego Harry Potter line and its storyline covers the first four films in the Harry Potter series: Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, and Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire.

The game is available on the Wii, Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, Nintendo DS, PlayStation Portable, Microsoft Windows, OS X, iOS and Android. The OS X version of the game was released on 22 February 2011 by Feral Interactive. The game was released for the PlayStation 4 on 21 October 2016, as part of the Lego Harry Potter Collection, which bundles the game with its sequel, Lego Harry Potter: Years 5–7, and was also released for the Xbox One and Nintendo Switch on 30 October 2018. Other versions of the game were released on 29 June 2010 in North America, 25 June 2010 in Europe, and 30 June 2010 in Australia and New Zealand.

The game received positive reviews from critics.


Lego Harry Potter's gameplay is similar to that of most previous Lego video games, with an emphasis on collecting, exploring, and solving puzzles. Casting spells is an integral part of the gameplay, with a wide range of spells available for unlocking as the player progresses. As there are many spells available in the game, the player can use the spell wheel to select the spell. Potion-making is another integral feature; potions can help the player complete levels or, if created incorrectly, have adverse side effects such as turning the player into a frog.

Changes to the mechanics of previous games include 'Student in Peril' missions, which are a group of challenges to help a student, and Polyjuice Potion, which allows players to temporarily change one of the player's characters into any other mini-figure unlocked. A major change is to the hub system. Diagon Alley serves as a hub for purchasing unlockable extras, The Leaky Cauldron works as a hub for returning to previous levels, while Hogwarts acts as a constantly evolving massive hub with the unlockable characters found by picking up their hidden portraits. 

Screenshots from the game Lego Harry Potter years 1-4

System requirements Lego Harry Potter years 1-4 for Mac Os:

  • tested on Mac OS X 10.6.6
  • 2.4 Intel Core 2 Duo
  • 2 Gb Ram
  • NVIDIA GeForce 320M 256 Mb

Comments 1 on "Lego Harry Potter years 1-4 for Macbook"
mohammad asif
mohammad asif16 April 2023 01:18
Add a comment
reload, if the code cannot be seen