Humanitarian Aid Financial Aid

» » Life is Strange - Complete Season for mac download full version
Life is Strange - Complete Season for Mac poster

Life is Strange - Complete Season free Mac Game

Views:  12 947 / Comments: 4
System requirements
Game Trailer Screenshots

Life Is Strange is an episodic graphic adventure video game developed by Dontnod Entertainment and published by Square Enix for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, Xbox One, iOS and Android. The game was released in five episodes periodically throughout 2015. The game's plot focuses on Max Caulfield, an 18-year-old photography student who discovers that she has the ability to rewind time at any moment, leading her every choice to enact the butterfly effect. After having foreseen an approaching storm, Max must take on the responsibility to prevent it from destroying her town. The player's actions will adjust the narrative as it unfolds, and reshape it once allowed to travel back in time. Fetch quests and making environmental changes represent the forms of puzzle solving in addition to using branching choices for conversation.

Development of Life Is Strange began in April 2013. It was formed with an episodic format in mind, for reasons both financial and creative. The developers conducted field research on the setting by travelling to the Pacific Northwest, and subverted known archetypes to make the characters. Player feedback influenced the adjustments made to the episodes. Story and character arc serve as the central point in the game. During its release, Life Is Strange received generally favourable reviews commending the character development, rewind game mechanic and tackling of taboo subjects. Common criticisms included the slang that was used, poor lip-syncing in earlier episodes, and tonal inconsistencies in the story. It received over 75 Game of the Year awards and listings. It has sold over three million copies as of May 2017. A prequel, Life Is Strange: Before the Storm, was released in August 2017, and a sequel, Life Is Strange 2, in September 2018.


Life Is Strange is a graphic adventure played from a third-person view. The mechanic of rewinding time allows the player to redo almost any action that has been taken. The player can examine and interact with objects, which enables puzzle solving in the form of fetch quests and making changes to the environment. Items that are collected before time travelling will be kept in the inventory after the fact.

Screenshots from the game Life is Strange - Complete Season

System requirements Life is Strange - Complete Season for Mac Os:

  • OS: macOS 10.11+ (Works on macOS 10.15 Catalina)
  • Processor: 1.8 GHz Intel or higher
  • RAM: 4 GB RAM
  • Video card: 512 Mb - AMD 4850, 512 Mb - Nvidia GT130, Intel HD 4000
  • Disk Space: 15 GB

Comments 4 on "Life is Strange - Complete Season for Macbook"
max31 August 2021 19:18
help idk how to download
ershd12 September 2021 15:04
hey how do I change the language of the game
lee2 October 2021 12:32
already install the app, but it says "application not responding" pls help :'(
Erla7 March 2022 10:44
in a main menu in a game chose 4th text then 1st after that 3th and then in a 2nd you chose english :)
Add a comment
reload, if the code cannot be seen